Colour Radiance

I returned home Friday only to find I left pretty much all my hair products at university. Not good. So I had to use my mum’s shampoo and conditioner – as she’s got thick hair and mine is fine, her products never do anything for me. Until today…

Dove Colour Radiance Advert

Dove Colour Radiance Advert

I picked up her Dove Colour Radiance shampoo and conditioner and decided to give them a go. I wasn’t really expecting much because it felt really creamy and thick and products like that weigh my hair down. But, I was pleasantly surprised!

My hair felt really shiny, smooth and healthy this morning. It was really bouncy and full of life. Almost like I’d just had it done at the hairdressers. The only issue was that it made my hair quite frizzy, but some serum soon sorted that out! I’ve read other reviews and from what I can gather, people prefer the conditioner to the shampoo. Obviously, I’ve only used it once so I can’t comment on that. But for £2.50 a bottle, it’s definitely worth it!  4/5 stars!

Sorry about the flash! :/

Sorry about the flash! :/

One thought on “Colour Radiance

  1. Pingback: A second chance | Talk is cheap.

Leave a Reply

