Grow, baby grow!

When I first saw this product I instantly pictured lush long lashes and beautiful defined brows.

How silly of me!

In reality, this was just another product which set me up just to let me down.

Grow Baby Grow by HD Brows is supposed to help stimulate hair growth within your eyebrows and eyelashes. The product is basically a light fluid which you apply twice a day with a small brush applicator. However, after using it for 3 weeks daily, there is no difference in my eyelashes or eyebrows.

Well…that’s a lie. There is a difference in my eyelashes but that’s down to the new mascara I’ve been using – L’oreal Fake Lash Telescopic – which I recommend you purchase asap! But that’s another review for another day!

So girls, if you want long lashes and defined brows fast – this is not your answer!

Rating – 1/5

Leave a Reply

